Forensics Competition Calendar

Go down

Forensics Competition Calendar

Post  sharrell on Thu Mar 13, 2008 8:07 pm

Several parents wanted a listing of tournament events coming up after spring break through the end of the season. So, here it is. Very Happy

Friday, March 28- Public Forum Debate @ Shawnee Mission South
Saturday, March 29- Forensics @ Santa Fe Trail
Monday, March 31- Forensics @ Osawatomie
Wednesday, April 2- Kaw Valley League Forensics @ KC Bishop Ward
Friday, April 4- KCKSNCFL PFD Qualifier @ Olathe East
Saturday, April 5- KCKSNCFL IE Qualifier @ Olathe North; Forensics @ KC Piper; Forensics @ Leavenworth
Monday, April 7- KCKSNCFL Congress Qualifier @ Olathe South; Forensics @ Baldwin
Saturday, April 12- Forensics @ Spring Hill
Saturday, April 19- TONGANOXIE FORENSICS INVITATIONAL; Forensics at Rock Creek

Friday, May 2- State Forensics Prep Night
Saturday, May 3- State Championship Tournament @ Topeka-Washburn Rural; State Festival @ KCKCC

If anything else comes up (I don't know where we'd fit it in) I'll post it here.


Posts : 28
Join date : 2007-11-02
Location : Tonganoxie HS West

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum